Current Members of Lluís Montoliu's Laboratory

Lluis Montoliu (oct 2017) foto by Inés Poveda (CNB)  

 

Last Update  1 August 2018


Group Photos at CNB  by Inés Poveda (CNB-CSIC)

2018 Laboratory Team

20 March 2018 - Laboratory + Histology + Cryopreservation

2018 Histology Facility Team

2018 Mouse Embryo Cryopreservation Facility Team - Spanish EMMA node


Marta Cantero
Marta Cantero
mcantero@cnb.csic.es
Technical Assistant

Laboratory Manager Assistant

IES Antonio Machado

 

Julia Fernandez
Julia Fernández
jfdez@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. (1988) in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Titulador Superior, PhD student

Technician Responsible of the Mouse Embryo Criopreservation Facility at CNB

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Soledad Montalban
Soledad Montalbán
montalba@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. (1993) in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Technician, Titulador Superior
Technician Responsible of the Histology Facility at CNB

Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sánchez Sánchez
ojsanchez@cnb.csic.es

Technical Assistant
(Histology Facility)
M.Sc. (2002) in Chemistry from the
Universidad de Salamanca

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Almudena Fernandez

Almudena Fernández López
afernandez@cnb.csic.es

Postdoctoral Scientist

CIBERER-U756
M.Sc. (2001) in Biology from the Universidad de Córdoba

PhD (2006) in Biology, Universidad de Córdoba

Marta Castrillo

Marta Castrillo Labrador
mcastrillo@cnb.csic.es

Technical Assistant
(Mouse Embryo Cryopreservation Facility)

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Maria Jesus del Hierro

María Jesús del Hierro Sánchez
mjhierro@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Santiago Josa De Ramos

Santiago Josa De Ramos
sjosa@cnb.csic.es
B.Sc. in Biology Universidad de Navarra (2012)

M.Sc.UAM Molecular and Cellular Biology (2013)

PhD Student, PFPI-MINECO

Andrea Montero Atalaya

andrea.montero@cnb.csic.es

PhD student PFPI-MINECO

 Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Marcos Rubio

mrubio@cnb.csic.es

Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD from Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Diego Muñoz

dmunoz@cnb.csic.es

Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD from Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Marta Sánchez

TFG Student

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid-Biotecnología

Gema Garrido Martínez

ggarrido@cnb.csic.es
Postgraduate Researcher

CIBERER-U756
M.Sc. (2003) in Chemistry UNED

Ana María Guardia Carrión

Postgraduate Researcher

M.Sc. (2014) in Biology Universidad Complutense de Madrid

 

 


Visit our lab

Previous members of the laboratory

A few more pictures of us....