Current Members of Lluís Montoliu's Laboratory

Lluis Montoliu (oct 2017) foto by Inés Poveda (CNB)  

 

Last Update  7 October 2020


2020 Group Team

February 2020

Laboratory 111 + Histology Facility + Cryopreservation Facility

Mouse Embryo Cryopreservation Facility

Histology Facility


Marta Cantero
Marta Cantero
mcantero@cnb.csic.es
Technical Assistant

Laboratory Manager Assistant

IES Antonio Machado

 

Julia Fernandez
Julia Fernández
jfdez@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. (1988) in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Titulador Superior, PhD student

Technician Responsible of the Mouse Embryo Criopreservation Facility at CNB

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Soledad Montalban
Soledad Montalbán
montalba@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. (1993) in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Technician, Titulador Superior
Technician Responsible of the Histology Facility at CNB

Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sánchez Sánchez
ojsanchez@cnb.csic.es

Technical Assistant
(Histology Facility)
M.Sc. (2002) in Chemistry from the
Universidad de Salamanca

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Almudena Fernandez

Almudena Fernández López
afernandez@cnb.csic.es

Postdoctoral Scientist

CIBERER-U756
M.Sc. (2001) in Biology from the Universidad de Córdoba

PhD (2006) in Biology, Universidad de Córdoba

Marta Castrillo

Marta Castrillo Labrador
mcastrillo@cnb.csic.es

Technical Assistant
(Mouse Embryo Cryopreservation Facility)

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Maria Jesus del Hierro

María Jesús del Hierro Sánchez
mjhierro@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Andrea Montero Atalaya

andrea.montero@cnb.csic.es

PhD student PFPI-MINECO

 Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Diego Muñoz

dmunoz@cnb.csic.es

Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD from Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

 

Gema Garrido Martínez

ggarrido@cnb.csic.es
Postgraduate Researcher

CIBERER-U756
M.Sc. (2003) in Chemistry UNED

Ana María Guardia Carrión

amguardia@cnb.csic.es

Postgraduate Researcher

M.Sc. (2014) in Biology Universidad Complutense de Madrid

 

Yolanda Benítez Quesada

Postgraduate Researcher TFM

Severo Ochoa Fellowship

M.Sc. (2019) in Biochemistry Universidad de Granada

Master in Bioinformatics & Computational Biology (UAM)

 


Visit our lab

Previous members of the laboratory

A few more pictures of us....