Current Members of Lluís Montoliu's Laboratory

    

Last Update  17 July 2017


Group Photos at CNB  by Inés Poveda (CNB-CSIC)

2017 Laboratory Team

Laboratory Retreat - La Cristalera (July 2017)

grupo 111 + Criopreservacion + Histologia (Mayo 2017)

 

2017 Histology Facility Team

2017 Mouse Embryo Cryopreservation Facility Team - Spanish EMMA node

Group Photos by Inés Poveda (CNB-CSIC)


Marta Cantero
Marta Cantero
mcantero@cnb.csic.es
Technical Assistant

Laboratory Manager Assistant

IES Antonio Machado

 

Julia Fernandez
Julia Fernández
jfdez@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. (1988) in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Titulador Superior, PhD student

Technician Responsible of the Mouse Embryo Criopreservation Facility at CNB

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Soledad Montalban
Soledad Montalbán
montalba@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. (1993) in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Technician, Titulador Superior
Technician Responsible of the Histology Facility at CNB

Oscar Sanchez

Oscar Sánchez Sánchez
ojsanchez@cnb.csic.es

Technical Assistant
(Histology Facility)
M.Sc. (2002) in Chemistry from the
Universidad de Salamanca

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Almudena Fernandez

Almudena Fernández López
afernandez@cnb.csic.es

Postdoctoral Scientist

CIBERER-U756
M.Sc. (2001) in Biology from the Universidad de Córdoba

PhD (2006) in Biology, Universidad de Córdoba

Marta Castrillo

Marta Castrillo Labrador
mcastrillo@cnb.csic.es

Technical Assistant
(Mouse Embryo Cryopreservation Facility)

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

 

Maria Jesus del Hierro

María Jesús del Hierro Sánchez
mjhierro@cnb.csic.es
M.Sc. in Veterinary Medecine from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid

Isabel Martin-Dorado Caballero

Isabel Martín-Dorado Caballero

imartindorado@cnb.csic.es
Technical Assistant
(Mouse Embryo Cryopreservation Facility)

EMMA CNB-CSIC node

Santiago Josa De Ramos

Santiago Josa De Ramos
sjosa@cnb.csic.es
B.Sc. in Biology Universidad de Navarra (2012)

M.Sc.UAM Molecular and Cellular Biology (2013)

PhD Student, PFPI-MINECO

Andrea Montero Atalaya

andrea.montero@cnb.csic.es

PhD student PFPI-MINECO

 Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Yaiza López Mancheño

ylopez@cnb.csic.es

Post-graduate student Universitat Ramon Llull-IQS

Master Experimental Project

Marcos Rubio

mrubio@cnb.csic.es

Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD from Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

 

Iván Caballero

Visiting Scientist

Diego Muñoz

dmunoz@cnb.csic.es

Postdoctoral Researcher

PhD from Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

 

 


Visit our lab

Previous members of the laboratory

A few more pictures of us....